Antiphon AB

Pappersvägen 1
S-670 40 Åmotfors
Sweden
info@antiphon.se

Switchboard:
+46 571 318 00

Fax:
+46 571 318 84

Distributors
and agents

Click here

Plant

Ingemar Gustavsson
MD
Direct: +46 571 318 06
Mobile: +46 70 305 71 53
ingemar.gustavsson@antiphon.se

Production

Niclas Lindqvist
Production Manager
Direct: +46 571 318 09
Mobile: +46 73 917 87 49
niclas.lindqvist@antiphon.se

Logistics

Nino Azalevie / Willy Bergerud
Direct: +46 571 318 16
ma@antiphon.se

Quality

Kenneth Danielsson
Quality Manager
Direct: +46 571 318 07
Mobile: +46 70 305 71 39
kenneth.danielsson@antiphon.se

Finance

Marianne Levin
Finance & Accounting
Direct: +46 571 318 20
Mobile: +46 70 520 46 33
marianne.levin@antiphon.se

Purchasing

Jörgen Haglund
Purchase Manager
Direct: +46 571 318 04
Mobile: +46 70 305 71 32
jorgen.haglund@antiphon.se

Customer contacts

Berit Andersson
Sales Manager
Direct: +46 571 318 02
Mobile: +46 70 546 26 88
berit.andersson@antiphon.se

Lars-Ove Andersson
Technical Sales export
Direct: +46 571 318 03
Mobile: +46 70 683 44 49
lars-ove.andersson@antiphon.se

Robin Smedman
Technical Sales Scandinavia
Direkt: +46 571 318 08
Mobil: +46 72 072 98 83
robin.smedman@antiphon.se

Lena Karlsson
Order Handling, Sales Support
Direct: +46 571 318 14
Mobile: +46 70 305 71 28
lena.karlsson@antiphon.se

Lat/Long:
N 59° 45′ 26.13″ E 12° 21′ 18.82″

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Help us prevent spam by answering the question below. Thank you!